Zeppy is Zeppy!

8 06 2008

Yay! im so happy lol. Well you see Zeppy account got hacked so it was really odd when “zeppelin” came on and was asking for help. I was thinking “Zeppy needs help?? OOO This is my chance to score big” but when i found out his account was getting hacked… i was like OMG NOO!!!!! and ya ya so on. (Ok dramatic scene next)

And when all hope was lost, out from hiding in the corner comes… CountrySprite!! She goes and bans Zeppy and then UNbans Zeppy so he can change his password! Country Has Just saved the day!!!! (end of dramatic scene) Well i was so relieved to hear Zeppy whisper me! LOL here is the log!

Zeppy: Howd U get ur head?

Me: ZEPPY!!!

Me: R u zeppy! The real Zeppy, zeppelin

Zeppy: Whos zeppelin?

Me: . UR THE HACKER!!!!!!!

Zeppy: O crap

Zeppy: lol jk i was jk

Me: how can i trust u “Zeppy”

Zeppy: U were at my Birthday Party

Zeppy: You gave me a toybox, with premium stuff in it.

Me: ZEPPY!!!!!!

Me: 😀 U GOT UR ACCOUNT BACK!!!!!

Zeppy: =]

Thats basically it then we talk about my super cool head ROFL. well that was happy.. XD

-gag


Actions

Information

3 responses

8 06 2008
Zeppy

lol that is exactly how it was i was really happy country was there without her i wouldn’t be on xivio

ttyc= thanks to you country

8 06 2008
Zeppy

yeah thats how it happened country is my hero now lol

9 06 2008
xiviozeppy

i like your blog and thanks for helping me on my blog

Leave a comment